SPARTAN FLEET

NAVYFIELD GAMER'S

Latest topics
» NEW EVENT 23 SEP -24 NOE 2015
Wed Oct 21, 2015 1:39 am by chris5653

» GUIDE FOR RANGE AND SPECIFICATION FOR GUN'S
Mon Jan 19, 2015 9:43 am by chris5653

» Application
Fri Jan 16, 2015 1:10 pm by chris5653

» NEW EVENT BB COMING SOON.
Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:53 pm by chris5653

» Guide about armor
Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:39 pm by chris5653

» winter event 27 noe-31 dek
Tue Dec 02, 2014 1:09 am by chris5653

» NEW EVENT 18 SEP TO 19 OKT
Wed Nov 19, 2014 12:34 pm by tulul

» Application
Tue Oct 14, 2014 7:26 am by chris5653

» NEW EVENT FROM 22 MAI TO 22 JUN 2014
Wed May 28, 2014 2:24 am by chris5653

» application
Sun Apr 06, 2014 7:40 am by chris5653

WEATHER 24 HOUR LIVE
December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 13 on Mon Nov 14, 2016 10:57 am
press like
My Great Web page My Facebook Login Page

You are not connected. Please login or register

SPARTAN FLEET » NAVYFIELD » Fleet Announcements » HARBOUR ASSAULT PREPARATION

HARBOUR ASSAULT PREPARATION

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 HARBOUR ASSAULT PREPARATION on Fri Nov 18, 2011 6:29 am

chris5653

avatar
Admin
HARBOUR ASSAULT PREPARATION
Time - Saturday
06:00 AM GMT 9 Tokyo Time(Sunday Morning)
05:00 AM GMT 8 Phillipines time (Sunday Morning)
04:00 AM GMT 7 Taiwan time (Sunday Morning)
11:00 PM GREEK TIME (23:00)
10:00 PM GERMANY TIME
09:00 PM GMT(UK)
06:00 PM GMT-3
04:00 PM EST
03:00 PM CST
01:00 PM PST

BE 1 HOUR EARLY!!!!!!!! *READ* Things to Remember!
Join all to team speak address 77.49.249.234 :9987 pass**** and H.A pas ****
Ask for pass in game to fleet master.
Always listen to your group leader. You will know who it is before the HA starts.
Turn off all extra programs on your desktop. No MSN, AIM, Yahoo messenger, porn or anything else that will lag you.
Be on team speak all the time.
Do not spam team speak or fleet chat. Do not drive in a straight line.
TEAMWORK!
Help each other if someone is hit badly.
No trash talking the other team.
If you are playing a CV. Launch small groups of fighters on each pilot.
Do not launch 5 and 5. Do 3, 3, 3.
Kill all submarines when they are in range.
Do not push when enemy subs are coming.
Use AA when you can, but do not use it all the time because makes lag.
SCOUT! SCOUT! SCOUT! AND USE SMOKES ALL TIME
DO NOT DIE! -- DO NOT CREATE ROOMS!- LISTEN TO COMMANDER

Final HA Tile Battle
Do not enter the Final HA Tile Battle if your name is not on the list below. If you do, don't expect to be here much longer. Sorry, but organization is key and we need our best players to be in the last battle to win the harbour. If you feel you are being under-rated, then simply prove it.
If have one bb6 or sub5 keep this for harbour till
In harbour till join only bb6 ,sub 5 and cv6
First fire with AA for mines in 8 radial because harbour has 70 mines
Lastly, just please LISTEN to team speak and fleet chat!

SEE THE MAPS FROM HARBOUR LONDON



_________________
http://www.spartansfleet.net

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum